Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Marjorie Bishop Tournament

Recent winners:

2021    (Not played due to Covid-19)

2020    (Not played due to Covid-19)

2019    Steve Day / Sue Andrews / John Swinney

2018    Brian Bellamy / Mary Hannan / Mary Dore

2017    Gary Stevens / Bill Starr / Barry Morgan

2016    Godfrey Andrews / Tim Walden / Gary Stevens