Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Talbot Flitch

Recent winners:

2021    (Not played due to Covid-19)

2020    (Not played due to Covid-19)

2019    Joyce and Reg Wragg

2018    Sue and Godfrey Andrews

2017    Sue and Godfrey Andrews

2016    John and Ann Holliday