We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Vernon Chapman

Recent winners:

2023    Bill Hunter

2022    Tim Walden

2021    Tim Walden

2020    (Not played due to Covid-19)

2019    Gary Stevens

2018    Tim Walden

2017    Godfrey Andrews

2016    Ian Wilcox

This competition is open to players knocked out in the first round in which they played, of the Singles, Fred Hammond, Kate Kent or Yardstick competitions. (Not the pairs).
The winner of each round including the Final Round will be the first player to reach 21 shots.