Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Recent winners:

2021    Karen Hunter & John Swinney

2020    (Not played due to Covid-19)

2019    Tim Walden & Mary Hannan

2018    John Holliday & Mary Hannan

2017    Brian Stutley & Ian Wilcox

2016    Godfrey Andrews & Dave Cherrett